Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Shiloh CUSD 1 LogoShiloh CUSD 1

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Tri-County Athletics

Tri-County is a sports co-op made up of student athletes from Shiloh HS, Oakland HS, and Kansas HS. This sports co-op has been in existence since 2013-14 school year.  

Athletic Director, Rich Knofsky can be contacted via email  knofskyr@shliloh1.org. 

Fall Sports
Sport Schedules Head Coach Email Address

Football

Varsity

JV

Casey Pinell pinellc@oak.k12.il.us
Golf

Boys

Kevin Fleckenstein fleckensteink@oak.k12.il.us
Volleyball

Varsity/JV

Crystal Buckler Cgraham499@gmail.com
Cross Country

Varsity

Ryan Petty

rbpetty@gmail.com

Winter Sports
Girls Basketball

Varsity

Joe Morrisey

morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball

Varsity

Freshman

David Smith dpsmitty22@yahoo.com
Spring Sports
Softball Varsity Clay Bess cbess_92@live.com
Baseball Varsity Joe Morrisey morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us
Track-Girls/Boys Varsity Ryan Petty

rbpetty1@gmail.com

Year Round
Cheerleading- Football/Basketball Varsity/JV Karen Goatley goatleyk@oak.k12.il.us
Dance- Football/ Basketball Varsity/JV Megan Evans tctdance@gmail.com
  • RSS Icon

Shiloh CUSD 121751 N 575th StreetHume, IL  61932

PH: 217-887-2364Fax: 217-887-2448

Back To Top