Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Shiloh CUSD 1 LogoShiloh CUSD 1

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

 Elementary Faculty and Staff

Principal

Beth Harbaugh

harbaughe@shiloh1.org

Secretary

Jenny Weber-Hall weber-hallj@shiloh1.org

Pre-School

Jenny McMahan

mcmahanj@shiloh1.org

Pre-School

Elizabeth Smothers

smotherse@shiloh1.org

Pre-School Aide

Jessica Slater

slaterj@shiloh1.org

Kindergarten

Marsha Smith

smithm@shiloh1.org

First Grade

Amy Lugo

lugoa@shiloh1.org

Second Grade

Jamie Bowyer

bowyerj@shiloh1.org

Second Grade

Sandy Minott

minotts@shiloh1.org

Third Grade

Kristina Milburn

milburnk@shiloh1.org

Fourth Grade

Amy Kincaid

kincaida@shiloh1.org

Fifth Grade

Gwen Gordon gordong@shiloh1.org

Fifth Grade

Phyllis Stone

stonep@shiloh1.org

Resource

Megan Young

youngm@shiloh1.org

Title 1

Katrina Clodfelder

clodfelderk@shiloh1.org

Title 1 Aide

Sue Biddle

biddles@shiloh1.org

Speech

 Jamie Honemann

honemannj@shiloh1.org

Physical Education

Shani Potts

potts@shiloh1.org

Guidance

Megan Pierce

piercem@shiloh1.org

Nurse

Kara Bosch

boschk@shiloh1.org

Teacher Aide

Kennetta Barth

barthk@shiloh1.org

Teacher Aide

Lizzy  Eveland

evelandl@shiloh1.org

Art

Randi Pollock

pollockr@shiloh1.org

Librarian

Pam Julian

julianp@shiloh1.org

Music

Amy Nickell

Nickella@shiloh1.org

  • RSS Icon

Shiloh CUSD 121751 N 575th StreetHume, IL  61932

PH: 217-887-2364Fax: 217-887-2448

Back To Top