Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Shiloh CUSD 1 LogoShiloh CUSD 1

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Members

High School Faculty and Staff

Principal

Beth Harbaugh

harbaughe@shiloh1.org

 Secretary 

Aly Barry

barrya@shiloh1.org

Guidance Counselor

Megan Pierce

piercem@shiloh1.org

Agriculture

Tonya Eich

eicht@shiloh1.org

Art

Randi Pollock

pollockr@shiloh1.org

Band/Chorus

Amy Nickell

Nickella@shiloh1.org

Business Education

Glenda Milam

milamg@shiloh1.org

Physical Education

Thomas Blake

blaket@shiloh1.org

English

Talen Hawkins

hawkinsta@shiloh1.org

Spanish/English Casey Long

longc@shiloh1.org

Family and Consumer Education

Carolyn McIntyre

mcintyrec@shiloh1.org

Health/Drivers Education

Shani Potts

pottss@shiloh1.org

Industrial Technology/Director of Discipline/Athletic Director

Richard Knofsky

knofskyr@shiloh1.org

Mathematics

Pam Harper

harperp@shiloh1.org

Librarian

Pam Julian

julianp@shiloh1.org

Resource

Joy Yao

yaoj@shiloh1.org

Science

Kendra Saddoris

saddorisk@shiloh1.org

Science

Elizabeth Hess

hesse@shiloh1.org

Social Studies

Tim Carroll

carrollt@shiloh1.org

Teachers Aide

Traci Pribble

pribblet@shiloh1.org

Nurse

Kara Bosch

boschk@shiloh1.org

  • RSS Icon

Shiloh CUSD 121751 N 575th StreetHume, IL  61932

PH: 217-887-2364Fax: 217-887-2448

Back To Top